Dialog

Posted: April 29, 2013 in Uncategorized
1.     Susan : Good morning sir?
Harris : Good morning
2.     Susan : Excuse me
Harris : Yes ,what happen Susan?
3.     Susan : I’m sorry if I disturb you
Harris : it’s okay ,no problem
4.     Susan : I want talking to you
Harris : okay ,what do you want to say?
5.     Susan : before ,I want to say thanks because I was accept in this office
Harris : and then?
6.     Susan : I’m very happy work in thi office ,but?
Harris :but?..but what??
7.     Susan : but I must to Resaind
Harris : why? give me the reason !
8.     Susan : because my house move at the other town
Harris : you can’t Resaind from this office Susan !
9.     Susan : why Mr.Harris??
Harris : because this office need you energy !
10. Susan : hmm ,but I must move sir
Harris : I will search solution for you
11. Susan : oke thanks Mr.Harris .but no !
Harris : but you very excellent Susan ,I will search solution for you
12. Susan : Thank you for your pricied ,but give me time to thinks
Harris : oke ,How about.your salary I add to cost your house Rent?
13. Susan : Are you serious Sir?
Harris : Yes ,are you agree?
14. Susan : I’m personal very agree
Harris : and then?
15.  Susan : but I want to permission with my family especially my parents
Harris : oke ,you can calling your parents. Now Susan !
16. Susan : oke . . . .
Harris : How about your parents Susan?
17. Susan : yes ,Mr.Harris they are agree about this
Harris : Thank you Susan ,and your parents
18. Susan : yes Sir ,I’m very happy too because I’m still work in this office
Harris : yes I’m too Susan
19. Susan : oke ,and once again I’m very very thank you Sir
Harris : yes ,your welcome Susan
20. Susan : oke ,excuse me Sir. Good morning
Harris : oke Susan. Good morning

Tinggalkan komentar